Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Springs Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orange City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Blue Springs Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deborah about 1 month ago

SIDE SAUSAGE (2)

I LOVE BLUE SPRINGS PIZZA! Their pizza is TRULY AMAZING! The crust was crispy, the cheese was melted just to perfection and the Italian Sausage and the Cheese Pizza was fabulous! I am In LOVE WITH THIS RESTAURANT AND THE MAGNIFICENT FOOD THAT THEY SERVE! I am new to the Orange City, Florida area by less than two months and I am SO IN LOVE WITH BLUE SPRINGS PIZZA! I am making this beautifully Italian style restaurant my favorite restaurant EVER! -From: Deborah Taylor, 640 East Lansdowne Avenue, Orange City, Florida 32763 PH: 727-506-3614 Email: prophetess3000@yahoo.com and taylor.deborah269@gmail.com

Kayla about 2 months ago

12" HAWAIIAN

Pizza here is always a favorite. We stop here everytime we go to blue springs.

Mark about 2 months ago

16" CHEESE

crust was pretty tuff (overdone), its usually much better.

Frank about 2 months ago

14" METRO MEAT LOVER'S

I love this place. We've ordered a few different dishes and they're consistently delicious and delivery comes piping hot. My go to pizza restaurant.

Gwen 2 months ago

12" BUFFALO CHICKEN PIZZA

Hit the spot! So good and yummy!

Jose about 1 month ago

10 BONELESS WINGS

Delicious

Alyssa about 2 months ago

10 PC WINGS

Nothing compares to their wings. Best in town!!????

Frank about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

I saw another review talking about the great burgers they made here. Well, Lee, the reviewer was right on the money, I wouldn't have thought to order a burger from a pizza joint, but was more than pleased when I did. Absolutely delicious, one of the best burgers around.

Nicole about 2 months ago

SLICE CHEESE

We love coming and getting specialty slices! they never fail to satisfy all of our cravings!!

Pamela 2 months ago

12" CHEESE

This is the best pizza in the surrounding area!!!! The crust is the right thickness and tasty. When you ask for extra cheese you get it!! We ALWAYS order from Blue Springs on pizza night!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA